Our PTSA

Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. We look for opportunities to support the Parents, Teachers, and Students at Marriotts Ridge in order for our students to have a fabulous four years of high school! Please get involved with the PTSA. Come to meetings. Volunteer. It's a great way to show support to your child and to our great school!

 

          francineabennett@verizon.netchandrakant79@yahoo.com
EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL
President    
1st Vice President Sharon Blessing slbless@verizon.net
2nd Vice President Patti Groman plgroman@gmail.com
Treasurer Heather Dyer heatherdyer72@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Ann Osten ann.osten@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Oliviera lisaajo96@gmail.com
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME EMAIL 
Afterprom Chair

Michelle Kocak

afterprommrhs@gmail.com
Student Directory Tracey Schutty traceyschutty@gmail.com
Communications Francine Bennett francineabennett@verizon.net 
Grocery Rewards Pam Wilson larandpam1@verizon.net
HC DrugFree Representative Jen Shea jkshea2@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-chair Gwen Bury gwensbury@gmail.com 
 Hospitality Co-chair Tracey Morgan btmorgan1997@gmail.com 
Cultural Liaisons

                                       

 
Chinese American Parent Org. Lan Deng deng_lan@yahoo.com 
Chinese American Parent Org. Dr. Yang pyang@som.umaryland.edu
 Korean Parent Org.

Minjeong Han

mjhan0909@yahoo.com
Indian Parent Org.

Chandrakant Patel

chandrakant79@yahoo.com
Membership

Patti Groman

plgroman@gmail.com
Facebook

Lori Bacon

loribacon@verizon.net
PTACHC Rep. #1

Nicki Mantozouris

nmantzouris@yahoo.com
PTACHC Rep. #2

Joanna Ramos-Romero

jramosromero@clubztutoring.com
Mustang Market Co-Chair

Theresa Yodzis

tbone119@comcast.net
 Mustang Market Co-Chair

Leigh McIntyre

leighmcintyre@verizon.net
Reflections Co-Chair

Tracey Schutty

traceyschutty@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair

Terri Fenlon

terrifenlon@yahoo.com
Senior Banners

Leigh McIntyre

leighmcintyre@verizon.net
Senior Scholarship

Sharon Blessing

slbless@verizon.net
Website

open

 
     

 

For more information on adding a colored box to a content page, please refer to this help article. The code in this article has already been added to this page. You can update the border and background colors by clicking on the source code button (looks like < > ) in the content editor and changing the hex codes.

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook