Our PTSA

Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. We look for opportunities to support the Parents, Teachers, and Students at Marriotts Ridge in order for our students to have a fabulous four years of high school! Please get involved with the PTSA. Come to meetings. Volunteer. It's a great way to show support to your child and to our great school!

 

        
EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Joanna Ramos-Romero jramosromero0409@gmail.com
1st Vice President Sharon Blessing slbless@verizon.net
2nd Vice President  open  
Treasurer Nalini Munnangi nalini_satya25@yahoo.com 
Recording Secretary Ernestine Wright-Palmer eoawright@aol.com 
Corresponding Secretary Leesa Yhim mrhsptsavolunteers@gmail.com
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME EMAIL 
Afterprom Chair

open

 
Student Directory Bruce Neimeyer  
Communications Francine Bennett francineabennett@verizon.net 
Grocery Rewards Pam Wilson larandpam1@verizon.net
HC DrugFree Representative Jen Shea jkshea2@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-chair Gwen Bury gwensbury@gmail.com 
 Hospitality Co-chair Tracey Morgan

btmorgan1997@gmail.com

Horizon Foundation

                Linda Mattes and Bruce Neimeyer                                       

 
Chinese American Parent Org. Lan Deng deng_lan@yahoo.com 
Chinese American Parent Org. Yu Chen chenyu@umbc.edu
 Korean Parent Org.

open 

 
Indian Parent Org.

Monali Shah

monali@ascons.com
Membership

Shatan Taylor

mrhsptsamemberships@gmail.com  
Facebook

Lori Bacon

loribacon@verizon.net
PTACHC Rep. #1

Nicki Mantozouris

nmantzouris@yahoo.com
PTACHC Rep. #2

Ruchira Mahajan

ruchira.mahajan4@gmail.com
Mustang Market Co-Chair

Theresa Yodzis

tbone119@comcast.net
 Mustang Market Co-Chair

Leigh McIntyre

leighmcintyre@verizon.net
Reflections Co-Chair

open

 
Reflections Co-Chair

open

 
Senior Banners

Leigh McIntyre

leighmcintyre@verizon.net
Senior Scholarship

Amy Grutzik

agrutzik@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Leesa Yhim

mrhsptsavolunteers@gmail.com
 Website  Francine Bennett francineabennett@verizon.net

 

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook